top of page

USC Ch. 10: The Lab, The Trojan and Me


7:41pm, Sunday evening. I haven't seen sunlight in a while today. Nor food, come to think about it. Today's intake consists of a small bag of popcorn. Stop motion is shockingly back-breaking work. I've been at it for a day and a half, and I have about 25 seconds of footage to show for it. Still, I think I'm in my element -- today has just been me, my model, the printing lab, and total darkness. Creativity, precision, productivity. It's not the most normal thing to say out loud, but I think this has been a great day.

I need to get back to work soon, 5 more shots before I call it a night -- I wonder if I can finish in time. And even then, I wonder if I can clear up my homework backlog. 3 writing papers, a research paper on games and a programming assignment. Fight on?

Who Am I?

I'm a somebody.

Archives
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page